Staff

Administrative Staff


Deborah Gold, Executive Director

(416) 236-1796 extension 222
d.gold@balancefba.org


Laura Antal, Office Administrator

(416) 236-1796 extension 0. Leave a personal message at extension 232
l.antal@balancefba.org


Direct Service Staff


Rosie Arcuri, Assistive Technology Instructor

(416) 236-1796, extension 230
r.arcuri@balancefba.org


Paula Huber,
Independent Living Skills and Orientation and Mobility Instructor

(416) 236-1796 extension 227
p.huber@balancefba.org


Chelsea Mohler, Assistive Technology Instructor

(416) 236-1796 extension 225
c.mohler@balancefba.org


Tricia Morley
Community Access Facilitator
and Independent Living Skills Instructor

(416) 236-1796 extension 229
t.morley@balancefba.org


Anita Moyano, Orientation and Mobility Instructor

on maternity leave


Jordan Dumoulin
Orientation and Mobility Instructor—interim

(416) 236-1796 extension 228
j.dumoulin@balancefba.org


Bill Phung, Orientation and Mobility Instructor

(416) 236-1796 extension 226
b.phung@balancefba.org


Doug Poirier, Assistive Technology Instructor

(416) 236-1796 extension 224
d.poirier@balancefba.org